About The PPU

About The PPU

President’s Message

Dear Fellow Past Pupil, It is an enormous honour and privilege to take on the chain as your president for the next year. I first like to thank Michael Fanagan […]

PPU Committee 2018-19

President: Michael Fanagan – Class of 1975 Vice-President: Brian Mc Eniff – Class of 1986 Immediate Past-President: David McCormack – Class of 1991

The Samacora Fund

THE ST MARY’S COLLEGE UNION BENEVOLENT TRUST Set up in 2001 (CHY14681) to assist and support past and present pupils and their families for whom assistance, be it monetary or […]

Charitable Work

The Union directly and through its members supported a number of highly deserving charities and causes during the year, all of whom have a connection with St Mary’s College students, […]

Past Presidents

2010-Present: 2015-2016 – Colin Smyth, 2014-2015 – Daragh Coleman, 2013-2014 – Gareth Halpin, 2012-2013 – Peter Mac Giolla Riogh, 2011-2012 – Stephen F Tracey, 2010-2011 – Arthur McEvoy. 2000-2009: 2009-2010 […]

Past Officers

St Mary’s College (C.S.Sp) Past Pupils Union Officers Listing. 2016-2017 – Con Tiernan – Michael Moriarty – Padraig Keogan 2015-2016 – Colin Smyth – Michael Moriarty – Padraig Keogan 2014-2015 […]

PPU Constitution

Past Pupil’s Union Constitution: The union shall be called the St. Mary’s College (C.S.Sp.) Union. The aims of the union shall be: To stimulate friendship and co-operation among past pupils. […]